About Ryan M. Danks

Welcome to my space on Medium

Ryan M. Danks
5 min readJun 28, 2021
Image of the author by author
Table of Contents
Who am I?
How I help
Tools I love
Contact me

Who am I?

I am a Las Vegas native, an avid gamer, and a life-long martial artist who loves to travel. I’m also a writer, which is probably what brought you here.

My work

The first short story I ever wrote, The Sentry, was published in an online magazine in 2010. That began a love affair with writing that has yet to end. Since that time, I have started numerous blogs on a multitude of subjects. In 2013, I branched into gaming, where I found success as a Project Manager at Reroll Productions. During my tenure at Reroll, I developed and wrote for the company’s flagship title, Jadepunk: Tales From Kausao City, a platinum bestseller. When Reroll Productions shut down in 2017, I decided to take my skills to the business world, writing everything from business proposals to corporate blog posts.

My writing and project management skills earned me a good spot as a Director of Operations. But that was…

--

--